Indian Wells TV Schedule
by Staff | March 9th, 2010, 3:23 pm
  • No Comments

The 2010 Indian Wells BNP Paribas Open will be televised on Fox Sports and on the Tennis here in the U.S.

Starting Monday, Fox Sports Net will again broadcast live matches during the day and night (on select affiliates – good luck!) with coverage of both men’s and women’s finals.

The 90 hours of coverage on the Tennis Channel here in the U.S. begins Friday night, March 12, with live coverage starting at 10:30pm Eastern with the highly-anticipated “Hit for Haiti” which features Federer, Nadal, Andre Agassi, Pete Sampras, Justine Henin, Steffi Graf, Lindsay Davenport and Martina Navratilova.

The women’s event begins on Wednesday, the men’s on Thursday. The fields include virtually all the big names including Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal, Andy Roddick, Novak Djokovic and Andy Murray. While the Williams sisters are again absent, the women are led by Maria Sharapova, Justin Henin, Kim Clijsters and new American star Melanie Oudin.

The Tennis Channel’s on-air announcing crew includes Tracy Austin, Brett Haber and field reporter Cari Champion. The ATP’s worldfeed team of Jason Goodall, Doug Adler and Robbie Koenig will handle Tennis Channel’s coverage of the men’s.

Tennis Channel’s Schedule (Times Eastern):
Saturday, March 13, 2 p.m.-2 a.m. , Second-Round
Sunday, March 14, 2 p.m.-2 a.m.,Second-Round, Third-Round
Monday, March 15, 3 p.m.-2:30 a.m., Third-Round
Tuesday, March 16, 3 p.m.-2:30 a.m., Third-Round, Round of 16
Wednesday, March 17, 3 p.m.-2:30 a.m, Round of 16, Women’s Quarterfinals
Thursday, March 18, 3 p.m.-midnight, Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
Friday, March 19, 3 p.m.-midnight, Men’s Quarterfinals, Women’s Semifinals
Saturday, March 20, 3 p.m.-11 p.m., Men’s Semifinals, Doubles Final
Sunday, March 21, 3 p.m.-7:30 p.m.m Women’s Final, Men’s Final

For live online streaming from Indian Wells, click below.

Also Check Out:
Andy Murray Won’t Play Dubai In 2013, He’ll Focus On Indian Wells
To Rest His Knees, Rafael Nadal Might Not Play Indian Wells
The Nightmare Is Over: ATP Finally Approves The Indian Wells Prize Money Increase
Andy Murray: The Courts At Indian Wells Are Very Slow, They’re Also Very Slow Here In Miami
Poll: Djokovic, Federer, Murray Or Nadal, Who’ll Win Indian Wells?

Don't miss any tennis action, stay connected with Tennis-X

Get Tennis-X news FREE in your inbox every day

Comments are closed.

Top story: Murray, Kyrgios Win Emotional Matches to Set Up Australian Open Quarters Date
  • Recent Comments
ATP - Jan 19 WTA - Jan 19
1 Novak Djokovic1 Serena Williams
2 Roger Federer2 Maria Sharapova
3 Rafael Nadal3 Simona Halep
4 Stan Wawrinka4 Petra Kvitova
5 Kei Nishikori5 Ana Ivanovic
6 Andy Murray6 Agnieszka Radwanska
7 Tomas Berdych7 Eugenie Bouchard
8 Milos Raonic8 Caroline Wozniacki
9 Marin Cilic9 Angelique Kerber
10 David Ferrer10 Ekaterina Makarova
More: Tennis T-Shirts | Tennis Shop | Live Tennis Scores | Headlines

Copyright © 2003-2014 All rights reserved.
This website is an independently operated source of news and information and is not affiliated with any professional organizations.